Our Story

Natura Siberica is the first Russian brand of organic high-quality cosmetics

Siberia is a unique region of Russia, where wildlife has remained unchanged for centuries. In order to survive in such harsh climatic conditions, Siberian herbs and plants synthesize protective active substances and possess strong anti-oxidant properties. Nowadays the company Natura Siberica uses these amazing properties of Siberian herbs and plants to transmit all their power to save the youth and beauty of the skin and hair. All the herbs, which are used in our cosmetics, are handpicked. In the laboratory we study their unique properties, in order to achieve the maximum effect. The creators of Natura Siberica cosmetics conduct research expeditions in search of the best ingredients for skin care.

Our products meet European standards of quality organic cosmetics, it is confirmed by numerous prestigious certificates (ICEA, ECOCERT, COSMOS STANDARD, BDIH). Natura Siberica is not just natural cosmetics and not just cosmetics based on herbs. This is the first Russian certified organic cosmetics. And it really works.

In Natura Siberica we follow an active social policy: we help the small peoples of the Russian North by creating new jobs in Siberia. Since 2012 we actively cooperate with the Association of Indigenous Peoples of the North and the Far East. In 2013 we launched a program together with Irkutsk Botanic Garden according to which till year 2018 more than 70,000 rare plants will be planted.

In 2013 we began construction of the first organic farm in Russia, which has a certificate of the European bio-standard EU 834/0, where will be grown rare Siberian plants. Construction of the farm is carried out together with the representatives of the indigenous peoples of Siberia, who, like anyone else, know the specifics of their unique land. They also help us gather all the wild herbs and plants by hands for the production of Natura Siberica cosmetics.

Consumers appreciate Natura Siberica brand for its green approach, efficiency and accessibility. And judging by the number of the followers of the brand which is increasing every year, we are on the right track. Recently we have opened stores in Copenhagen, Tokyo and Hong Kong. Our products are very popular in England, Germany, France, China and many other countries.

Natura Siberica has a number of international awards, among them:

• Best green cosmetics, Cosmoprof 2012 in Bologna, Italy

• Best organic products for mothers and babies 2013, London, UK, Natural & Organic products Europe

• Best Product of 2013, according to Allure Russia, 2013

• Winner in the category «Best face care product» awarded by Beauty Challenger Awards at the exhibition Beyond Beauty, Paris.

Корзина 0
Наша история

Наша история

Natura Siberica - первый российский бренд качественной органической косметики

Сибирь – уникальный заповедный регион России, дикая природа которого остается неизменной на протяжении многих столетий. Для того чтобы выжить в столь суровых климатических условиях, сибирские травы и растения синтезируют защитные активные вещества и обладают поражающими антиоксидантными свойствами. Сегодня компания Natura Siberica использует эти удивительные свойства сибирских трав и растений, чтобы передать всю их силу для сохранения молодости и красоты кожи и волос. Все травы, на которых основана наша косметика, собираются вручную. В собственной лаборатории мы изучаем их уникальные свойства, чтобы добиться максимального эффекта. Также разработчики косметики Natura Siberica проводят исследовательские экспедиции в поисках лучших целебных ингредиентов по уходу за кожей.

Наша продукция отвечает европейским стандартам качества органической косметики, что подтверждено многочисленными престижными сертификатами (ICEA, ECOCERT, COSMOS STANDARD, BDIH). Natura Siberica – это не просто натуральная косметика и не просто косметика на травах. Это первая в России сертифицированная органическая косметика. И она действительно работает.

В Natura Siberica мы ведем активную социальную политику и помогаем малочисленным народам Севера России: создаем новые рабочие места в Сибири; с 2012 года активно сотрудничаем с Ассоциацией коренных и Малочисленных народов Севера и Дальнего Востока; в 2013 году совместно с Иркутским ботаническим садом мы запустили программу, благодаря которой в 2018 году будет высажено более 70 тысяч редких растений.

С 2013 года мы начали строительство первой в России органической фермы, получившей сертификат Европейского био-стандарта ЕU 834/0, на которой будут выращиваться редкие растения Сибири. Строительство фермы ведется совместно с представителями коренных народов Сибири, которые, как никто другой, знают особенности своей уникальной земли, а также помогают нам вручную собирать все дикорастущие травы и растения для производства косметических средств Natura Siberica.

Потребители ценят продукцию Natura Siberica за её натуральность, эффективность и доступность. И судя по тому, как количество приверженцев марки возрастает с каждым годом, мы на верном пути. Недавно у нас открылись магазины в Копенгагене (Дания), Токио (Япония) и Гонконге. Наша продукция пользуется популярностью в Англии, Германии, Франции, Китае и многих других странах.

Natura Siberica имеет ряд международных наград, среди которых:

  • Лучший бренд Cosmoprof 2012, Болонья, Италия в номинации «Зеленая косметика».
  • Лучший органический продукт для мам и малышей 2013, Лондон, Великобритания, Natural&Organic products Europe
  • Лучший продукт 2013, по мнению Allure Russia, 2013
  • Победитель в номинации «Best face care product» («Лучший продукт по уходу за лицом») премии Beauty Challenger Awards на выставке Beyond Beauty, Париж.